The Core Group

The initial core group consisted of Justice Ajit Singh Bains – not in the above picture, (Late) Col Pratap Singh Gill, Baljeet Kaur, social worker, and Inderjit Singh Jaijee, MLA and chairman of the Indian Minorities and Dalit Front. Mohinderjit Singh Sethi, Legal Advisor, is seen standing in the Picture.